Blog Virginity Broken

Okay so here it goes…

First blog about to be created, lets run this motherfucker bitches!

I’m sorry, that little outburst was basically me pre-ejaculating!! First thing I’m going to say is that this blog will not be for the faint hearted or those who do not appreciate a good fuck this and fuck that here and there. This is an adults blog, blogging about what other adults may or may not find annoying ok!! And if you haven’t noticed by now, I’m a little addicted to exclamation marks!!

I’ve decided to start this because I feel that the likes of Facebook & Twitter aren’t enough to use as a common venting ground, I needed to be able to have a wider space with less pricks putting in their two cents every fucking minute… And if I’m honest (as you can already see) 160 clearly isn’t enough characters for me is it TWITTER?!

Anyway, now I’ve got the first step of the way I can continue my quest to moan about everything!!

Until next time homeys xxxx

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Blog Virginity Broken

Leave a comment